SKINCARE

OUR REFERENCES
references-zilooa
references-santamaria
references-perris
references-philipb
references-gamila
references-fleursbach
soins-perris

PERRIS

SKIN FITNESS was developed for customers looking for products with exceptional quality that are very efficient and gentle on skin and come from natural origins. Skin Fitness meets all these requirements with a more a nice scent and pleasant texture. With global expertise, Perris Swiss Laboratory has succeeded in developing these high quality products for the face. 

Exclusively THEODORA 

GAMILA SECRET

Gamila Secret uses a secret, unique recipe for beauty from nature. Truly complete skin care, Gamila Secret products are made from oils and herbs from Galilee.
Its artisanal manufacturing method, as well as the quality of ingredients selected, make them unique, exceptional products.
Gamila soaps contain 80% extra virgin oil from the first or second press, known for its nourishing properties for centuries.

These products are made from 100% natural ingredients, with no chemical or synthetic scents, artificial dyes or preservatives, and are never tested on animals. 

Exclusively THEODORA 

references-gamila-secret
soins-santamaria-new

SANTA MARIA NOVELLA

In monasteries, the appearance of a “Garden of Simples” where medicinal plants are grown, dates back to ancient times.
It was in 1612 that the monks of Santa Maria Novella resolved to open their business to the public.
The formulas and recipes of the Dominican friars are for the most part still used today.
The line of skincare products includes creams, pomades, iris powder, oils, flower waters, etc… 

Exclusively THEODORA 

ZILOOA

The synergy of luxury, ethics, and environmental excellence.
Zilooa Ethical Skin Care offers a bold and innovative concept in beauty that goes well with our natural heritage.
Without compromise, it reconciles the perfection of Swiss Cosmetology and respect for the environment, ensuring optimum skin protection, respect for the body, and the preservation of aquatic eco-systems.
With its textures and sensual scents, Zilooa Ethical Skin Care is an exquisite invitation to dream and get away.

Exclusively THEODORA 

soins-zilooa
soins-bach-stress

LES FLEURS DE BACH®

Discovered by an English doctor, Dr. Bach, more than 70 years ago, Bach flowers are natural products based on wildflowers and spring water. Traditionally, Bach flowers are used in the form of elixirs that can be ingested directly or diluted in a drink.
The line of anti-stress products is designed for taking care of oneself by performing actions of simple beauty that bring peace of mind and serenity on a daily basis. It combines Bach flowers with natural ingredients, selected for their recognized effectiveness and safety.
The line includes a cleansing milk, a lotion, a day cream, a night cream, an exfoliating cream, and an anti-stress mask. 

PHILIP B

There was a luxurious and rare time when the calming and restorative properties of Amber Oil were only cherished by a few Russian aristocrats. We have combined the atmosphere from the Romanov Dynasty with technology in a sumptuous shampoo, the most luxurious ever made – when you try it, you’ll understand! The formula will restore brilliance and beauty to your hair with the first use.
Tips for use:
Use it with wet hair. You can feel your hair’s texture change right under your fingers. As soon as you rinse, you’ll already feel the difference. Even better: next, apply the Katira Hair Masque – a revitalizing gel – it will have a “Knock Out” effect on your dull hair!
This highly nourishing formula is just as effective on very fine hair. 

Exclusively THEODORA

soins-philip-b-new
nadiaz

NADIAZ

NadiaZ is an unparalleled premium swiss cosmetic range, bursting with active ingredients indigenous plants have developed to adapt to their uniquely harsh environments.Each product brings out the body natural radiance while giving satisfaction to the heart and mind. NadiaZ formulations are highly trustable, concentrated and exacting to meet the needs of Men, Women and Children of all ages and skin types who are health or allergy conscious or simply genuinely respect Nature and their Body.

SOINS

NOS RÉFÉRENCES
diptyque-paris
references-santamaria
references-perris
references-philipb
references-gamila
references-fleursbach

nadiaz

soins-perris

PERRIS

SKIN FITNESS a été développée pour les clients qui recherchent des produits de qualité exceptionnelle, très efficaces, de très haute tolérance cutanée et d’origine naturelle. Skin Fitness répond à tout cela avec en plus un parfum agréable et des textures plaisantes. Avec une expertise globale, Perris Swiss Laboratory réussi à développer ces produits de haute qualité pour le visage.

Exclusivité THEODORA

GAMILA SECRET

Gamila Secret utilise une recette de beauté unique et secrète issue de la nature. Véritable soin complet de la peau, les produits Gamila Secret sont composés d’huiles et d’herbes de Galilée. Son procédé de fabrication artisanal ainsi que la qualité des produits sélectionnés en font des produits uniques et d’exceptions.

Les savons de Gamila contiennent 80% d’huile extra vierge de première ou de deuxième pression, connue depuis des siècles pour ses propriétés nourrissantes.

Ces produits sont 100% d’ingrédients naturels, aucun parfum chimique ou synthétique, colorant artificiel et conservateur et jamais testés sur les animaux.

Exclusivité THEODORA

references-gamila-secret
soins-santamaria-new

SANTA MARIA NOVELLA

L’apparition au sein des manastères, d’un » Jardin des simples » oû l’on cultivait les plantes médicinales remonte à des temps anciens.
C’est en 1612 que les moines de Santa maria novella résolurent d’ouvrir leur activité au public.
Les formules et les préparations des frères dominicains sont pour la plupart utilisées encore aujourd’hui.
La gamme de soin ce compose de crèmes, pommades, poudre d’iris, huiles, eaux florales etc….

Exclusivité THEODORA

DIPTYQUE PARIS

De l’ Art du Soin pour le Corps, voyage sur le chemin des essences nobles du Bassin Méditerranéen, à L’ Art du Soin pour le Visage, nouvelle exploration dans la sensorialité, diptyque propose une gamme adaptée à l’exigence et à la délicatesse du visage.

Infusion et cires florales, sélectionnées avec soin, se métamorphosent au contact de la peau pour apporter éclat et bien-être à votre visage.

Un voyage des sens, un souffle poétique, destiné à faire du bien au corps et à l’âme.

 

dipt-lait
soins-bach-stress

LES FLEURS DE BACH®

Découvertes par un médecin anglais ,le dr Bach, il y a plus de 70 ans, les fleurs de Bach sont des produits naturels à base de fleurs sauvages et d’eau de source. Traditionnellement, les fleurs de Bach sont utilisées sous forme d’élixirs qui peuvent être ingérés directement ou dilués dans une boisson.
La gamme de produits anti-stress a été conçue pour prendre soin de soi en effectuant des gestes de beauté simples qui apportent tranquilité d’esprit et sérénité au quotidien. Elle associe les fleurs de Bach à des ingrédients d’origine naturelle, sélectionné pour leur efficacité reconnue et leur innocuité.
La gamme comprend, un lait démaquillant, une lotion, une créme de jour, une crème de nuit, crème exfoliante et un masque anti-stress.

PHILIP B

Il était un temps luxueux et rare où les propriétés calmantes et réparatrices de l’Huile d’Ambre n’étaient chéries que de quelques aristocrates russes. Nous avons combiné cette atmosphère de la Dynastie des Roumanov et la technologie dans un shampoing somptueux, le plus luxueux jamais formulé – lorsque vous l’aurez essayé vous comprendrez ! La formule redonnera en une seule fois son éclat et sa superbe à votre chevelure.
Conseils d’utilisation :
Travaillez le cuir chevelu humide. On peut sentir la texture du cheveu qui change sous les doigts. Dès que vous rincez, vous sentez déjà la différence. Encore mieux : appliquez ensuite le Katira Hair Masque – une gelée revitalisante – cela fera un effet de « Knock Out » sur le terne de vos cheveux !
Cette formule ultra-nourrissante sera tout aussi efficace sur les cheveux les plus fins.

Exclusivité THEODORA

soins-philip-b-new
nadiaz

NADIAZ

NadiaZ est une gamme suisse de soins premium inégalée. Un concentré de principes actifs issus de précieuses plantes indigènes qui les ont dévelopés afin de s’adapter aux dures et uniques conditions de leur milieu.Chaque produit, compagnon de soins journaliers ou de délicieux moments de cocooning, fait émerger la radiance naturelle du corps tout en apportant satisfaction au cœur et à l’esprit. Les formulations de NadiaZ sont hautement fiables, concentrées et exigeantes afin de répondre aux besoins des Hommes, Femmes et Enfants de tous âges et types de peaux qui se soucient de leur santé, des allergies ou qui tout simplement respectent sincèrement la Nature et leur Corps.